From the Blogosphere: Circle Time

Colorations® IncredibleFoam® Dough Boat Races – Perfect for Summer Campers
My name is Adriane Simmons, and I am the NY Account Manager for Discount School Supply. I am also a NYS Certified Art Teacher, and I always use Discount School Supply Colorations® Art Products when I conduct Art Workshops for Early Childhood Associations and Schools.

I love creating and playing with Colorations® IncredibleFoam® Dough (FOAMMIX). It has such a nice texture…its not too hard or soft. It is just right. Also, it isn’t too sticky or gooey…I don’t like a product that sticks to my hands so that I cannot easily remove it. Colorations® IncredibleFoam® Dough comes in such upbeat colors…I LOVE the bright pink, blue, and orange.

Read more here….

Start a discussion!

