From the Blogosphere: How to Get a School Grant

What Kinds of Projects Will Grants Fund?

Sometimes I’m amazed at people when they ask me about projects they’d like to fund with grant money.  I’ve had people ask me to direct them to the grants that will pay for their senior class to go to France.  I’ve had football boosters who needed direction to the nearest grant that would build them a new field house.  At least once a year someone needs to find a grant that will help keep a job that’s being cut.

Read more here….

Start a discussion!

